high five for friday

1. The blog “The Big Picture” features photos from one of the poorest counties in the USA. It’s in Appalacia. I think it’s super interesting. Probably has something to do with my facination of obscure people groups/interests.  One guy lives with out electricity and running water.

2. My first Neopolitan shake from In-n-Out! OH_EM_YUM

3. Last night’s jewelry party… so much fun!

4. Chocolate milk! I’ve been really into chocolate milk this week. It reminds me of my dad taking me & my sisters to get donuts when we were little.

5. This adorable duck! It’s also like one of my most “liked”  photos on Instagram. My mom was making fun of me and saying it was “almost  viral.” Does your mom know what “viral” means? Yeah..didn’t think so!

I’m linking up with From My Gray Desk for High Five for Friday!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

