TUNES FOR TUESDAY

There is something in me that says “Go agaist the grain!” “Don’t conform!” or something dumb like that. So much of me does NOT want to like this song, but I do. I feel like this is a song that people think is cool & edgy, but it’s not really. It’s actually very pop-y. But you know what- I don’t care. I like what I like. Gotye’s “Somebody That I Used to Know” is the Tune for Tuesday.

Side Note: I’m pretty sure the director of this video is the artsy cousin of the pelvis enthusiast that shot D’angelo’s “Untitled” Video.

Leave a Reply

