HIGH FIVE FOR FRIDAY

I promise I have some more interesting things coming down the pipeline…but this is what I got for today!

1. Spiritual Reading tent! This was so fun to see students STRETCHED! I will be a doing a little write up on it from my perspective, but here’s what I posted on the Chi Alpha Blog with a cool testimony from Courbyne!

2. Live your Life Video. HILARIOUS Little project we did when I was a senior at ASU & youtube recently reminded me. Hahahahahha You cant watch it here.

3. Caramel Apples! I had this like secret desire to do a “bar” of some sort & I got to do it at the Chi Alpha Costume party! A caramel apple bar! So yummy!

4.Chi Alpha Costume Party!!! Again- so fun. so much dancing.

5. JEN! Little miss Jen is in town and I literally leaped with joy when I saw her. MOVE BACK ALREADY!!!!!
;
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

