$100 Wednesdays!

If you don’t know, I’m a missionary with Chi Alpha.  If you don’t know that, I’m shocked you read my blog! In order to be 100% released on campus, I have to have my full support raised.  Would you help me raise the rest by the end of the year and go into the new year FULLY FUNDED!?

I have about $450 in monthly support to raise….and there are 5 Wednesdays left in the year. (I KNOW!) SO I decided to give myself and all my potential new supporters a goal and deadline. Deadlines are great for getting stuff done! SO Next Wednesday will begin $100 Wednesdays on all of my social media platforms! I’ll be posting testimonies, statistics, and incentives each Wednesday until the end of the year! (Hey! Maybe someone reading just wants to do $450 a month- then we could just do that stuff for fun!) I’ll be reaching out personally to more people than ever before too!

So- If you’re the praying type, would you pray with me? And consider partnering with me to reach the largest university in the Western Hemisphere with the life changing message of the Gospel!?!

You can set up monthly giving  or give a special gift here.

I am more Thankful than ever to be able to do the work of the Lord on the BEST campus that EVER EVER was!

xoxo,

Katie Cannon

PS: You can read my monthly newsletter here.

Leave a Reply

