High Five For Friday! #H54F

Do I ever have a bad week? Haha yes…I do. But this exercise helps me focus on the positive. There are many weeks I want to skip High Five, but this is not one of those weeks! It’s been one of my favorite weeks in a long time!

20130104-091444.jpg


1.The number one highlight of this week was seeing old friends at the summit!
I am rich in relationship! I love Chi Alpha! It is truly a family!

2. Seeing Mom & Dad This random trip to see them was so lovely (and weirdly saved me money!) I won’t see them again until this summer- so I gotta savor the flavor!

3. New Years with the Ladies Dancing with the stars, talent shows, and a countdown brought in the New Year in a fun way!

4. Meeting new friends! My other fav part of the summit is new connections!!!

5. My prayer cards came! I am so excited! I feel like an adult!!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

