today I’m thankful for

20130307-233437.jpg

silly things I’m thankful for right now:

-carne asada fries sold 1.2miles from where I live
-libraries
-cozy comforters
-my iPad
-watching Netflix under my cozy comforter on my iPad
-Greek
-Ashley’s outfits on Greek
-people who help you move
-bobby pins
-via instant coffee
-really solid naps
-Walmart brand fake Carmel delights. (aka samoas for you weirdos.) (aka sorry not sorry Girl Scouts)
-books
-unexpected gifts
-pool weather in march
-friends, in every form & shape.

this little blog corner may be taking a bit of a coffee break. I’m in the midst of a psycho crazy transition. But I felt like posting this today.

Leave a Reply

