High Five for Friday! #H54F @lauren_fmgd

What a week! So much transition! So much “new” stuff that will come out in good time! But for now- here’s my top 5!

20130322-103353.jpg
1. Delish rolled tacos for supa cheap! Yum! (Also- notice the guac? Told you I was into avocados…)

2. Finally got the mailbox app! I think it’s going to help me devour the bajillion emails that are in my box!

3. Thru various Pinterest tutorials, I actually figured out how to curl my hair with out looking like a zombie Shirley temple.

4. A delish breakfast at Ncounter with fab company!

5. I like this quote.

My mom is coming this weekend and staying for the whole week! I know we will have lots of fun!

Linking up with Lauren @ From My Grey Desk!
Photobucket

Xoxo
Katie Cannon!

One thought on “High Five for Friday! #H54F @lauren_fmgd

Leave a Reply

