High Five for Friday! #H545 @lauren_fmgd

What a week! First real week at my job AND mom in town! We had so much fun doing out fav things! Here are some highlights from the week:

20130328-201550.jpg
1.The clothing exchange was such a huge highlight from the week! I love all my new accessories!
2.Chocolate Coconut Water! My friend Abby got me hooked- it is so delicious!!!
3.Pretzel Bites from Culinary Drop Out….so yeasty & so yummy!
4.House Hunting Mag, Mom, and I pretended to be on House Hunters today. Mom & Dad are looking for a place in AZ. Did you know people live north of the 101 where Scotsdale Rd ends?!
5.Spending time. It has been nice having mom here for Spring Break! We ❤ My Big Fat!

Right now, my mom is doing my laundry & I'm living the life! Tomorrow we're going to breakfast at one of my fav spots! And then on to Easter! Hope you all have a great weekend!!

Linking up with Lauren @ From My Grey Desk!
Photobucket

One thought on “High Five for Friday! #H545 @lauren_fmgd

Leave a Reply

