YOLO POLL-O: How do we feel about midi rings?

20130330-183321.jpg

Ok so last week I was at Urban and saw this super cute little zig zig ring. I noticed they didn’t have any sizes and they were a little small. Bets told me it was supposed to be like that! It just sits above your second knuckle and it’s called a “midi ring.”

Have you seen heard about this? I feel like I’ve seen them in Man Repeller’s Instagram photos?

Anywayz- I thought a poll was in order. Are midi’s the most? Or the least? LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD! YOLO!

2 thoughts on “YOLO POLL-O: How do we feel about midi rings?

Leave a Reply

