High Five for Friday! #H54F @lauren_fmgd

20130404-113949.jpg
1.The Village. So I wrote my schedule down wrong and came to work 2 hrs early….Luckily The Village is close by and I had my book with me! I had the BEST hazelnut latte of my entire life. Seriously- if you haven’t been, go to The Village! It’s at like Hayden & Via de Ventura in Sdale. Yummy! (Bonus! Kent was working!)

2. Easter Poolside. This East was just such a dream. I love living in a place where you can celebrate most holidays poolside.

3. Betsy’s Birthday Dinner. We went to Macaroni Grill. The service was kind of a disaster, but the company could not have been better.

4. Breakfast Burrito from The Breakfast Club. Oh em yum. Seriously so delicious. Plus the iced coffee. I seriously love The Breakfast Club.

5. Lov Favs & Las Hermanas. Speaking of Mexican, Los Favs was on the menu for our sister coconut oil evening. Sooooo bomb.

I’m working this weekend and decorating the Sunday school room in a baseball theme on Sunday. (Please pass any ideas my way!!) I hope you have a great weekend and rest of your week!!

Xoxo
Katie

Linking up with Lauren @ From My Grey Desk!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

