HIGH FIVE FOR FRIDAY! + Poll Results!!!

20130412-141217.jpg

1. So thankful for Mag bringing me coffee & for such a great church.
2.I’m so happy with the way the Sunday school room turned out! It was fun to decorate with my sister!
3.Michelle’s Art openingwas so amazing and it was so fun to catch up with some of these ladies.
4.Jen made me dinner last night!!!!! I just love our fast, but deep friendship. Always leave her apt feeling encouraged.
5. I just love this song. #enoughsaid
That was my week!

And now for the poll result from yesterday’s Yolo Poll-o!

A whopping 48% of voters are pro eyebrow filler! Now you know! Stay tuned for my next poll!

Leave a Reply

