Jordan’s Bachelorette Par-Tay!

20130414-135704.jpg

Last night, we celebrated Jordan’s Bachelorette Party! Don’t worry- this post won’t be filled with weird gentalia shaped straws or strippers- just good clean fun. (Let the record show- I did suggest a pole dancing class….no one else liked that idea. Haha.)

We started the night at Oregano’s and went BIG- pasta, pizookie, and pictures!

20130414-135718.jpg

It was fun to meet some of Jordan’s friends that I didn’t know. If you don’t know Jordan, she’s amazing, smart and hilarious. Naturally, she attracts the same type of friends!

After dinner, we headed to ASU to play sardines.

20130414-135711.jpg

I may or may not have cheated and hacked into my sisters Find My phone… YOLO- NO REGRETS! Hahah we happened upon the Filipino Student Association party, people looking for “Miller Ave,” and assorted other weirdos. It was really fun- I left before the end because I am an old lady who needs her sleep! Hahah

This event just made me more excited for Jordan and Kurtis’s big day. They are both just such special people and I know they are going to be even better together. I love the way they love each other and the people around them. I love that they are both creative and both are actually challenging to play trivia with. (I’m also selfishly excited to see all sorts of friends from out of town!)

So there you have it- my wild and crazy Saturday night!

Xoxox
Katie

One thought on “Jordan’s Bachelorette Par-Tay!

Leave a Reply

