Happy 1st Birthday, Blog!

20130418-195146.jpg

Today is my blogs first birthday! One year ago, I wrote my first post about how I was going to be my own niche. One year later, I have learned a whole heck a lot about blogging, what I like, what I don’t like, and much more.

One year ago, I was living in California with an amazing roommate and working for a great family. This past year I drove the farthest I’ve ever driven, made some yummy things, did some cute DIYs, and much more.

I have lots more rolling around in my head about what I can do to better utilize the blog for things I care about! (Like raising $$ for awesome missionaries…)

This has been a year of transition after transition. This blog has been there through it all. I can’t wait for year two! Thanks for coming along for the ride!

Xoxo
Katie Cannon

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Birthday, Blog!

Leave a Reply

