High Five for Friday!

20130419-070433.jpg
1. Mani. I got a great manicure this week! I can’t wait to post about my new, secret, cheap spot!
2.Jordan’s Bachelorette Party was so fun!
3. This. “Accept the Judges Verdict: God delights in His children!” I am learning so much in this season and I’m so thankful for the group of women that God has brought into my life to journey with me!
4.There’s nothing like satisfying a craving.
5. Best movie of all time.

This was a pretty boring week! Hahah The next few promise to be busier- my birthday, a big wedding, many celebrations, and lots of friends coming to town!

Have a great weekend!

Xoxox

Linking up with Lauren!

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

Leave a Reply

