High Five for Friday! #H54F

20130516-234118.jpg

1. Parents in town. So fun!
2. Girls Night! So fun hanging out at the fanciest house ever and pretending I was a princess.
3.A Beautiful Mess App Sigh….love the blog, love the app. Luckily I got an iTunes gift card for my birthday! I splurged on several of the in app purchases! Totally worth 99c. (Phonto is still my fav for adding text, though.)
4. Ollie! My roommate got the cutest cat in the world! (Besides my sisters cat rory, of course!)
5. The little traveler! Betsy is off in a far away land. Miss her- but so proud of her!

Mag is moving this weekend…I’m working but hopefully I can help her a little bit!! I’m so excited to see her new apt!! I am also dying to see The Great Gatsby…so we’ll see how the weekend unfolds! I hope you have a great one!

Linking up with Lauren Elizabeth!
 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

One thought on “High Five for Friday! #H54F

Leave a Reply

