High Five for Friday #H54F

Wow what a week! As I type my sisters are on their way to sunny (but chilly! 70*?!? May as well be snowing!) San Diego! I don’t think it’s quite hit me yet that Betsy moved…weird! Anyway, there was lots of celebrating in order…..

20130705-100543.jpg
1. Turkey & Feta Salad from Sauce. This salad is probably the best salad I’ve ever had. The dressing is….amazing. We went to sauce for Betsy’s last-after-church-lunch.

2. Watermelon Jello. This was our favorite thing my mom made growing up- watermelon flavored jello, green colored cool whip, and chocolate chips! I made mini ones for our 4th of July Party. Yum!

3.Free Cupcake.
There was a time in my life where this was a weekly occurrence! I took a quick break from getting ready for the 4th and snagged a free Lemon Blueberry from Sprinkles….YUM!

4. Spending as much time with bets as possible. šŸ˜¦

5. A fireworks adventure. AZ fireworks….are crazy. Don’t ever go to tempe unless you get there 2 million hour early. We made the most of it though…despite getting chased by a security guard.

I can’t wait to share all the good stuff from the fourth! It feels like it’s already been the weekend! But there are more adventures in store for the next few days! Loving the summer of risks!!!

Linking up with Lauren Elizabeth!
 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

3 thoughts on “High Five for Friday #H54F

Leave a Reply

