High Five for Friday! #H54F

This week I just found myself smiling as I was driving. I love seeing the Arizona mountains in the distance, the way the sun sets in its Arizona way, and I just can’t help but think about how much I love living here. Sigh. Here are my top 5 of the week….

20130712-081650.jpg

1.Pool treats. I spent a lovely day at the pool this week with some magazine action and sweet treats! It was a great day despite the fact that the sun melted the glue and the magazine fell apart.

2. Maggie. She’s going to kill me for posting this but #sorrynotsorry. I love hanging out with Mag- seriously one of the funniest people I know! I’m so glad she’s on summer break right now!

3. Is that blonde?! Well it’s getting there! But my hair is lighters and it’s so fun. Working towards that bucket list blonde!

4. Sweet Chi Alpha Worship. There’s no place like home. (Check out that DIY Wood Wall!)

5. Summer of Risks Scottsdale Adventure Happy Birthday Christina! I survived!

Weekends are weird when you work weekends….haha. But I’m hoping to make the most of it- especially with baptisms at my church this Sunday!

Hope you have a great weekend!
Xoxox

Linking up with Lauren Elizabeth!
 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

One thought on “High Five for Friday! #H54F

Leave a Reply

