High Five for Friday! #H54F

Here are the top 5 from my week!

20130718-205133.jpg

1.Strawberry Lemonshade Slurpee. The perfect treat for a freakin’ hot day!

2. Spending time with my MTS Ladies. It was so cool to see how deep the relationships we had built really were. There is something very satisfying about hanging out with people that “get” it.

3.Mountains. With monsoon season here, the clouds have made the mountains all look really cool. Love living here.

4.Church baptism potluck. It was super fun to hang out with our church family and eat yummy food!

5. Catfish. This week the curve ball was positive…. Which almost made it weirder.

I’m enjoying life on the west side this weekend because I’m housesitting (at the cutest house, btw!). I think I’m going to get some reading done and try to knock #11 off my bucket list!

Xoxo

Katie

Linking up with Lauren Elizabeth!
 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

Leave a Reply

