High Five for Friday! #H54F

20130726-210016.jpg
1. Abby’s baaaaack! Now stay here forever, ok?
2. Bingo! Haha I played bingo for the first time and it was a hilarious experience. Maybe I’ll win next time!
3. The Great Gatsby. Oh Leo. Oh this movie. So good.
4. This Album has been my jam this week!
5. Fresh & Easy Popcorn. Omg so buttery and delish! I love it!

My parents get into town on Sunday so this weekend is exciting! We have all sorts of fun stuff planned for their trip…plus their house has a casita that I’m obsessed with.

Happy Weekend!

Linking up with Lauren Elizabeth!
 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

Leave a Reply

