#15 Spend the whole day in my swim suit.

20130726-203203.jpg

Summer is a time for no plans and no reason to put on real clothes. Abby is back in AZ and we decided to spend the day relaxing and catching up while taking a dip in her pool. It was I just so good to see Abby after her ’round the world adventures. I love her passion for the Gospel and God’s people. We drank chocolate coconut water and lounged. It was a beautiful, summer day.

Later on, I headed to Jen’s to catch up with her too. We chatted while stuffing wedding invites- still so crazy that she is engaged! Wild! As I was leaving Jen’s at 10 something, I realized that I still had my suit on. I snapped a quick pic right before I went to bed. Plus- I thiiiink I can make out a tan line?

20130726-204425.jpg

Sigh…..I love a good summer day spent in a swim suit!

At the beginning of the summer, I wrote out a list of fun things I wanted to get done this summer! You can read the complete list here and all the posts here!

Leave a Reply

