High Five for Friday!

Here are my top 5 for the week!

20130906-222832.jpg
1. Chop Shop With Michelle. This was so encouraging! Michelle- you really recharged my batteries! I love spending time with passionate people!

2. Adventures in Babysitting. These kids are so hilarious.

3. Shaq with a seal. Hahah

4.. I GOT MY NOSE PIERCED! Ah! Crazy! Abby was a great support. I should probably write up a whole post about the experience. I’m also so thankful for Abby’s friendship. So so so thankful!

5. Iggy. So fun.

Linking up with Lauren Elizabeth!
 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

Leave a Reply

