Lately.

20131023-105539.jpg
Lately…..

I’ve fallen in love with a puppy. If you know me, you know that’s totally bizzaro.

I’m embracing fall to the fullest- oatmeal, packages from mom, pumpkin candles, and these easy peasy cookies

Lemonade on lemonade. It’s my ultimate fav bev. Postinos & Chop Shop pictured. Honorable mention to AJ’s lemonade.

Betsy came to town. Sister time is the best time.

Spontaneous fire & dinner are things that make me love Arizona.

My little Catfish family…or at least their feet. I am so blessed to work with some beautiful, smart, fun & funny girls. It really is the sweet life.

********
In other news, I’ve been blogging & graming & pinning for my job- which is fun but harder than you think!

Abby and I are relaunching our small group. We’d love for you to come!

I’m also going to the Fair tonight and I’m so excited! Maybe I’ll catch a glimpse of Snoop Dogg! (He’s performing tonight.) here is the only advice I’ve revived this far:

20131023-110334.jpg

I think that’s all. What have you been up to lately?

Leave a Reply

